2000 Hwy 13 Frontage Rd North Burnsville, MN 55337 952-808-0031

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Burnsville, MN

Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Apr 1, 2022,
Awesome experience. The team here goes out of their way to accommodate and make sure the buying experience is as smooth as possible. I can’t name a better experience at a car dealership in my life. My wife and I are thrilled and our son will have a quality car at a great price. Thanks to Antoine and JT!!! Would highly recommend
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Mar 22, 2022,
I've been searching for a car for a while now and I'm glad I bought at Burnsville motors! Antoine really helped me out and got me in the perfect car. 10/10 would recommend
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Mar 22, 2022,
I bought a Kia Sorento from Antoine White and he was very helpful
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Mar 22, 2022,
Antoine was very helpful! He was knowledgeable about the cars and was able to answer all our questions.
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Mar 1, 2022,
Although we didn't purchase a vehicle, our experience with Jacob Zuber was very good. He was a professional young man, who did not come across as a pushy sales person. He showed us vehicles and rode with us on a test drive as well.
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Feb 25, 2022,
Great dealership for sales and service
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Jan 27, 2022,
I recently purchased a vehicle from Burnsville Motors and worked with Tom and the rest of their 5-star team. They were attentive to my many questions, checked into a few things per my request, and went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Great service and we got a great deal on our vehicle during this competitive used car market. Process was seamless. I would recommend Tom and the team at Burnsville Motors to my friends and family.
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Jan 27, 2022,
I was working with Tom and me and my family have gotten cars here before and Tom helped us out everytime and it’s been super easy to by cars here in the past!
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Jan 26, 2022,
Tom is by far the best help with finding a good vehicle. He was extremely caring and helpful. He had every answer to any question I could possibly think of. The finance guy was absolutely amazing as well. As a young adult who just got their license back and struggling to find a vehicle, this place didn’t hesitate to do what they could to help. And I walk out of there with the perfect car, it’s a 2012 but basically brand new! I highly recommend this dealership. I’ve already been telling all of my friends and family about it. Thank you guys so much!
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
952-808-0031
Dec 16, 2021,
Tom was a great guy! Very knowledgeable and very helpful. If you are looking for cars and end up at Burnsville ask for Tom he’s the best
Burnsville Motors1 Burnsville Motors1
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.