2000 Hwy 13 Frontage Rd North Burnsville, MN 55337 952-808-0031

Meet the Staff of Burnsville Motors Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Jeff Flanagan - Co-Owner

952-808-0031 - Jflanagan@burnsvillemotors.com

Jeff is co-owner of Burnsville Motors.

Staff Photo

Frank Gersich - Co-Owner

952-808-0031 - fgersich@burnsvillemotors.com

Frank is co-owner of Burnsville Motors.

Staff Photo

Jason Jasinski - Sales & Finance Manager

952-808-0031 - JJasinski@burnsvillemotors.com

Jason is our Sales & Finance Manager. He has over 27 years experience in multiple areas in the automotive industry.

Staff Photo

Gene "Geno" Mitchell - Sales Representative

952-808-0031 - sales@burnsvillemotors.com

Geno is a member of our sales team.He has been in the business 20+ years and has a extensive list of very happy and satisfied customers.

Staff Photo

Tommy Flanagan - Sales Representative

952-808-0031 - tflanagan@burnsvillemotors.com

Tommy is a member of our sales team. He has been in the automotive industry for 40+ years and has a long list of repeat and referral customers.

Staff Photo

Braden Flanagan - Sales Representative

952-715-7380 - BFLANAGAN@BURNSVILLEMOTORS.COM

Braden is a member of our sales team. He has an extensive list of happy customers and excellent reviews with multiple years in the automotive industry.

Staff Photo

Jim Hunt - Service Manager

952-808-0031 - service@burnsvillemotors.com

Jim is our service manager, he has been in the automotive industry for 38+ years and has extensive knowledge in the industry to help our customers with their day to day maintenance of their vehicles as well as major repairs.

Staff Photo

Tim Howard - Service Technician

952-808-0031 - Service@BurnsvilleMotors.com

Tim has been a automotive tech for 25+ years starting his career in the military.

Staff Photo

Dan Matejcek - Master Service Technician

952-808-0031 - Service@BurnsvilleMotors.com

Dan is one of our ASE Certified Master Technicians. He has 26+ years experience working in the automotive repair industry.

Staff Photo

Marin Piper - Service Technician

952-808-0031 - Service@BurnsvilleMotors.com

Marin is one of our service technicians. He has been working on cars for 6+ years after completing his diesel and automotive classes and training.

Staff Photo

Ron Robinson - Controller

952-808-0031 - rrobinson@burnsvillemotors.com

Ron is our Controller.

Staff Photo

Judy Remiger - Office Manager

952-808-0031 - rrobinson@burnsvillemotors.com

Judy is our office manager. She has multiple years in the field as well as accounting experience. She plays a vital role in our day to day function.

Staff Photo

Jessica Andrews - Finance Administrator - Title Clerk

952-808-0031 -

Jessica wears a few hats around the dealership. She is responsible for titling and registration among other important functions

Staff Photo

Jerry Rylander - Dealer Support

-

Jerry provides dealership support in a wide variety of areas.

Staff Photo

Bob Mensink - Dealer Support

-

Bob provides dealership support in a wide variety of areas.