Meet the Staff of Burnsville Motors Sales & Service

Jeff Flanagan - Co-Owner

952-808-0031 - JFlanagan@burnsvillemotors.com

Jeff is co-owner of Burnsville Motors.

Frank Gersich - Co-Owner

952-808-0031 - fgersich@burnsvillemotors.com

Frank is co-owner of Burnsville Motors.

Tom Rollings - Finance Manager

952-808-0031 - tomcbrdev@aol.com

                     

Gene "Geno" Mitchell - Sales

952-808-0031 - sales@burnsvillemotors.com

Geno is a member of our sales team.He has been in the business 20+ years and has a extensive list of very happy and satisfied customers.

Rick Shocinski - Sales

952-808-0031 - RSHOCINSKI@burnsvillemotors.com

Rick has been in the auto industry for years and enjoys helping people while hopefully making them laugh too!

Gary Tempel - Sales

(612) 963-9283 - GTempel@BurnsvilleMotors.com

Gary has been serving the needs of the motoring public for 42 years!

Nichole Krekelberg - Service Advisor

952-808-0031 - nkrekelberg@burnsvillemotors.com

Nichole has a long history in automotive as a car enthusiast and working for Saturn. As our service writer she will make sure that you know just what is going on while you are visiting for maintenance or repairs.

Ben Weber - Service Manager

(952)808-0031 - BWeber@BurnsvilleMotors.com

Ben brings many years of experience with him. He has previous manged Valvoline and Discount Tires stores. He prides himself in providing Trusted customer service with a smile.

Ian Howse - Shop Foreman

952-808-0031 - ian.bvmotors@gmail.com

Ian has 30+ years experience as a automotive technician, which 15 of those were with Saturn. His skills range from 60s era muscle cars to todays current makes and models of all kinds. He manages our service department and also works in the shop as our lead technician.

Tim Howard - Service Technician

952-808-0031 -

Tim has been a automotive tech for 25+ years starting his career in the military.

Ron Robinson - Controller

952-808-0031 - rrobinson@burnsvillemotors.com

Ron is our Controller.

Jessica Andrews - Finance Administrator - Title Clerk

952-808-0031 -

Jessica wears a few hats around the dealership. She is responsible for titling and registration among other important functions

Mark Houdyshell - Dealer Support

-

Mark oversees the inventory

Jerry Rylander - Dealer Support

-

Jerry provides dealership support in a wide variety of areas.

Bob Mensink - Dealer Support

-

Bob provides dealership support in a wide variety of areas.